2020 Windtopia - DETAILS

Rehearsal Location:

Trinity Christian School

11204 Braddock Road

Fairfax, VA 22030

www.tcsfairfax.org

Rehearsal Schedule:

Sunday, March 1 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, March 8 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, March 15 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, March 22 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, March 29 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, April 5 – NO rehearsal (Spring break for Fairfax/Loudoun counties)

Sunday, April 12 – NO rehearsal (Easter)

Sunday, April 19 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, April 26 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, May 3 – 2:00-4:00

Sunday, May 10 – NO rehearsal (Mother’s Day)

**Sunday, May 17 – 2:00-4:00 dress rehearsal; 5:00-6:30p performance (Harris Theater, GMU)

Fee:

The fee for the 2020 Windtopia March-May Season is $225.00 ($25.00/ rehearsal), which covers the costs of music, folders, rehearsal and performance space, sectional coaches and guest conductors.  Payment is due at the first rehearsal on Sunday, March 1. 
Website Builder